GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manuf. Housing Update


.

05/26/2020 07:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-02-2020 05:10 PM CT.

  2002 Ford Econoline E350 Ambulance, 8 cylinders, gas engine, automatic transmission. ***SCRAP*** To be sold for parts only. Needs to be towed, has been inoperable since donated to Agency; discrepancies unknown. Physical inspection before bidding is very highly recommended. Vehicle is sold as is where is and may contain defects not immediately detectable. Inspection and removal by is appointment only. ***IMPORTANT***There is an open recall on this vehicle. Please visit the Safecar website at www.safercar.gov to find the recall information. 16316H01120002

05/26/2020 07:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-02-2020 05:00 PM CT.

  2004 GMC C7C042 Box Truck, 6 cylinders, diesel engine, automatic transmission. ***SCRAP*** To be sold for parts only. Needs to be towed, dead battery, hasn t been started in 1-1/2 years. Physical inspection before bidding is very highly recommended. Vehicle is sold as is where is and may contain defects not immediately detectable. Inspection and removal by is appointment only. 16316H01120001