GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

05/26/2020 02:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-02-2020 12:00 NOON CT.

  TOILET TOP, UNUSED, wall hung, Mfr. Zurn, Mdl. Z5610, vitreous china, elongated front rim, 2-1/8″ fully glazed trapway, est. weight: 40 lbs. each. (Z31140 0042 #9660-O) NOTE #1: SOLD AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Bidders agree to physically inspect the property upon which they bid or thereby waive the opportunity to conduct a physical inspection. In waiving their inspection rights, bidders bear the risk for any gross omissions regarding the functionality of items, failures to cite major missing parts and/or restrictions with regards to usage that would have been revealed by physical inspection. NOTE #2: This lot is located in Kodiak, ALASKA. Shipping may be expensive!! Please bid accordingly! Z3114000429660O

05/26/2020 01:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-02-2020 11:50 AM CT.

  TOILET TOP, UNUSED, wall hung, Mfr. Zurn, Mdl. Z5610, vitreous china, elongated front rim, 2-1/8″ fully glazed trapway, est. weight: 40 lbs. each. (Z31140 0042 #9660-N) NOTE #1: SOLD AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Bidders agree to physically inspect the property upon which they bid or thereby waive the opportunity to conduct a physical inspection. In waiving their inspection rights, bidders bear the risk for any gross omissions regarding the functionality of items, failures to cite major missing parts and/or restrictions with regards to usage that would have been revealed by physical inspection. NOTE #2: This lot is located in Kodiak, ALASKA. Shipping may be expensive!! Please bid accordingly! Z3114000429660N

05/26/2020 01:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-02-2020 11:40 AM CT.

  TOILET TOP, UNUSED, wall hung, Mfr. Zurn, Mdl. Z5610, vitreous china, elongated front rim, 2-1/8″ fully glazed trapway, est. weight: 40 lbs. each. (Z31140 0042 #9660-M) NOTE #1: SOLD AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Bidders agree to physically inspect the property upon which they bid or thereby waive the opportunity to conduct a physical inspection. In waiving their inspection rights, bidders bear the risk for any gross omissions regarding the functionality of items, failures to cite major missing parts and/or restrictions with regards to usage that would have been revealed by physical inspection. NOTE #2: This lot is located in Kodiak, ALASKA. Shipping may be expensive!! Please bid accordingly! Z3114000429660M

05/26/2020 01:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-02-2020 11:30 AM CT.

  TOILET TOP, UNUSED, wall hung, Mfr. Zurn, Mdl. Z5610, vitreous china, elongated front rim, 2-1/8″ fully glazed trapway, est. weight: 40 lbs. each. (Z31140 0042 #9660-L) NOTE #1: SOLD AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Bidders agree to physically inspect the property upon which they bid or thereby waive the opportunity to conduct a physical inspection. In waiving their inspection rights, bidders bear the risk for any gross omissions regarding the functionality of items, failures to cite major missing parts and/or restrictions with regards to usage that would have been revealed by physical inspection. NOTE #2: This lot is located in Kodiak, ALASKA. Shipping may be expensive!! Please bid accordingly! Z3114000429660L

05/26/2020 01:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-02-2020 11:20 AM CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.