GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update


.

05/26/2020 01:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-02-2020 11:20 AM CT.

  3EA LOCK PIN: CAT PIN – LOCK, D05M12Y14P35T05, 132-3723. 47924601420027

05/26/2020 01:07 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-02-2020 11:07 AM CT.

  HOSE, NONMETALLIC: APPROXIMATELY 750FT, SWAGELOK PRODUCT PB-12-250, 392690955 47924601420005