GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

05/23/2020 02:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-02-2020 12:02 PM CT.

  Lockers 8 EA, Various sizes, Manufacturer: Unknown, Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Inspection or removal by appointment only. 47841301280009

05/23/2020 01:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-30-2020 11:52 AM CT.

  Small Cabinets 15 EA, Manufacturer: Unknown, Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Inspection or removal by appointment only. 47841301280008

05/23/2020 01:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-30-2020 11:51 AM CT.

  Desk Tabletops 7 EA, Manufacturer: Unknown, Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Inspection or removal by appointment only. 47841301280010

05/23/2020 01:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-30-2020 11:42 AM CT.

  6 GREY STORAGE CABINETS, approx. TWO CABINETS ARE 75’H 36’W 19’D, TWO CABINETS ARE 78’H 38’W 18’D, ONE CABINET IS 84’H 43.5’W 20’D ONE CABINET IS 42’H 36’W 24’D: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 1482VK01000003

05/23/2020 01:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-30-2020 11:41 AM CT.

  Fans 2 EA, Manufacturer: Unknown, Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Inspection or removal by appointment only. 47841301280006

05/23/2020 01:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-30-2020 11:32 AM CT.

  wooden specimen cabinet, approx. h: 54′ w: 48.5′ d: 27′: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 1482VK01060002

05/23/2020 01:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-30-2020 11:31 AM CT.

  Whiteboards 3 EA, Various sizes, Manufacturer: Unknown, Bookends 10 EA, Manufacturer: Unknown, Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Inspection or removal by appointment only. MULTI ITEMS

05/23/2020 01:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-30-2020 11:22 AM CT.

  2ea black storage cabinets, approx. 78’H 36’W 18’D, and 81’H 36’W 18’D: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 1482VK01000004

05/23/2020 01:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-30-2020 11:21 AM CT.

  Tall Cabinets 15 EA, Various styles, Manufacturer: Unknown, Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Inspection or removal by appointment only. 47841301280004

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.