GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update

.

05/23/2020 12:29 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-30-2020 10:29 AM CT.

  one lot of HP designjet 91 ink consisting of:1 matte black,1 photo black; 2 light grey|2 yellow; 1 light magenta; 2 cyan; 2 light cyan; 1 maintenance cartridge: unused, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 1482VK01000002

05/23/2020 12:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-06-2020 10:22 AM CT.

  ENGINE (1 EACH ), CUMMINS, 1987, 903, 500HP, AT 2600 RPM, SERIAL NUMBER: 37117824, (REBUILT IN 1995, PARTS MAY BE MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (478773013400044) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 478773013400044

05/23/2020 12:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-06-2020 10:12 AM CT.

  ENGINE (1 EACH), CUMMINS, 2007, NHC 250, SERIAL NUMBER: 11172151, (PARTS MAY BE MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (478773013400033) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 478773013400033

05/23/2020 12:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-30-2020 10:04 AM CT.

  40 unused KIDDE smoke carbon dioxide detectors: Unused, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 368572012501251

05/23/2020 12:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-06-2020 10:02 AM CT.

  ENGINE (1 EACH), FORD LEHMAN, SABRE MARINE, DIESEL, 255C HP, 6CYL, USED TAKEOUT ENGINE, (ENGINE LOOKS TO BE COMPLETE AND REBUILT, PARTS MAY BE MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (478773013400022) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 478773013400022

05/23/2020 12:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-06-2020 10:01 AM CT.

  TRANSMISSION (1 EACH ), ALLISON, SERIAL NUMBER: 2510109336, (REBUILT IN 2007, PARTS MAY BE MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (478773013400055) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 478773013400055

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.