GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

05/23/2020 12:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-30-2020 10:50 AM CT.

  1ea, DELL COMPUTER CORPORATION; model id—3620 —SN: F13ZSD2 70860901044428

05/23/2020 12:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-30-2020 10:40 AM CT.

  1ea, DELL COMPUTER CORPORATION; model id—3620 —SN: F162TD2 70860901044427

05/23/2020 12:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-30-2020 10:30 AM CT.

  1ea, DELL COMPUTER CORPORATION; model id—3620 —SN: DDW5TD2 70860901044426

05/23/2020 12:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-30-2020 10:20 AM CT.

  1ea, HEWLETT-PACKARD; model id—8530P —SN: 2CE0150G85 70860901044425

05/23/2020 12:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-30-2020 10:10 AM CT.

  1ea, Dell computer corporation; model id—GX760—SN: GJX2JL1 70860901044424

05/23/2020 12:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-30-2020 10:00 AM CT.

  1ea, Dell computer corporation; model id—GX760—SN: HKX2JL1 70860901044423

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.