GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update

.

05/23/2020 12:26 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-30-2020 10:26 AM CT.

  MIDMARK 623001 HI-LOW EXAM TABLE: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 368572013201322

05/23/2020 12:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-30-2020 10:25 AM CT.

  7ea Noahlink hearing aids acoustic test system, mfr:HIMSA INC, 1 unit is missing a power cord and ethernet cable: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 3666A201280001

05/23/2020 12:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-30-2020 10:15 AM CT.

  one lot of unused medical supplies consisting of: 150 – SELF-CATH COLOPLAST, STRAIGHT TIP, MALE, CATHETERS; 24 – PRECISION XTRA GLUCOSE AND KETONE MONITORING SYSTEMS; 6 – PHILIPS DREAMSTATIONS: Unused, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 368572012001201

05/23/2020 12:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-30-2020 10:05 AM CT.

  unused Labconco 3441001 purifier biological safety cabinet, ventilation hood purchased for use in pharmacy applications. was never put into service wrong size ordered, dimensions 54.5W X 31.5D X 74T without legs, legs are adjustable holes from 14-21: unused, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36030200660002

05/23/2020 12:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-06-2020 10:01 AM CT.

  X-Ray system consisting of: Philips ALLURA XPER FD20, Installation Date: 9/2008, and includes 1 each QA phantom, 7 each 18-inch LCD monitors and 1 each computer, Dell, Precision 690. Image processing and storage system Volcano 806302-012, installation date: 9/2008 to include 1 computer and 1 LCD monitor. Injector, radiopaque contrast media, MedRad Mark V PROVIS, installation date: 7/2008 Hard drives removed from computers, software not included. DE-INSTALLATION IS REQUIRED BY A QUALIFIED PHILIPS IMAGING PERSON. Dates and times of de-installation required to be scheduled within OR and Engineering availability: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding. the successful bidder are responsible for packing and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located. the successful bidder must provide all equipment and manpower needed to effect removal of the property. **PLEASE NOTE: “THE SUCCESSFUL BIDDER IS REQUIRED TO SUBMIT THE ATTACHED STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM PRIOR TO PAYMENT**. 3666A200620001

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.