GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

05/23/2020 01:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-30-2020 11:12 AM CT.

  2ea wooden six drawer cabinets, approx. h: 29′ w: 22′ d: 31.5′: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 1482VK01060001

05/23/2020 01:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-30-2020 11:11 AM CT.

  7 rolling office chairs: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 1482VK01120001

05/23/2020 01:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-30-2020 11:11 AM CT.

  Clocks 3 EA, Manufacturer: Unknown, Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Inspection or removal by appointment only. 47841301280003

05/23/2020 01:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-30-2020 11:01 AM CT.

  one lot of cabinets consisting of: 2ea wooden four drawer file cabinets; one wooden cabinet: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 1482VK01060003

05/23/2020 01:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-30-2020 11:01 AM CT.

  Cubicle Wall Partitions 60 EA, Various colors and sizes, Manufacturer: Unknown, Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Inspection or removal by appointment only. 47841301280002

05/23/2020 12:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-30-2020 10:51 AM CT.

  wooden map cabinet: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 1482VK00640002

05/23/2020 12:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-30-2020 10:51 AM CT.

  Chairs 39 EA, various styles and colors, Manufacturer: Unknown, Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Inspection or removal by appointment only. 47841301280001

05/23/2020 12:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-30-2020 10:41 AM CT.

  one lot of metal file cabinets consisting of: 6ea metal 5 drawer file cabinets; 1ea metal 5 drawer lateral file cabinet: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 1482VK00640001

05/23/2020 12:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-30-2020 10:31 AM CT.

  HERMAN MILLER SYSTEMS FURNITURE consisting of, seven 8×8 workstations, one incomplete 8×8 workstation, two 6×6 workstations, four lateral file cabinets 3 high, five file storage cabinets, one 5 drawer file cabinet, two rectangle tables, one round table, systems furniture will be professionally disassembled and stored on pallets, purchaser is responsible for removal and shipping: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 1482VK00550001

05/23/2020 12:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-30-2020 10:30 AM CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.