GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update

.

05/22/2020 09:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-29-2020 07:51 PM CT.

  1982 AM General M109A3 truck, MT, 6 cyl, diesel, est. miles:840, SN:53211618. Very poor condition, non-operational, in need of repairs, does not run, some parts missing, must be towed. 1243N720016FL04A AG0001624399 1243N70016FL04A

05/22/2020 09:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-29-2020 07:41 PM CT.

  1989 Dodge D250 truck, gasoline, 8 cyl, est. miles:57,585, SN:1B7HE26Y4K5065499. Poor condition, in need of repairs, does not run, must be towed, parts may be missing. 1243N720016FL03A AG0001543978. Repairs are required. 1243N70016FL03A

05/22/2020 09:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-29-2020 07:31 PM CT.

  1967 Kaiser M35 cargo truck, 6 cyl, AT, diesel, est. miles:23,478. Very poor condition, non-operational, beyond repair, does not run, must be towed. Repairs are required. SF120#1243N720016FL01A AG0002423013 1243N70016FL01A

05/22/2020 09:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-29-2020 07:21 PM CT.

  1989 Chevrolet Cheyenne 3500 pickup, stake body, diesel 8 cyl, est. miles:77,959, VIN:1GBHR34J4KJ108720. Very poor condition, non-operational, in need of repair. 1243N720013FL07A AG0001624309 1243N70013FL07A

05/22/2020 09:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-29-2020 07:11 PM CT.

  1988 Chevrolet S10 pickup, 4 cyl, gasoline, est. mileage: 57,764, VIN:1GCB514E4J2146311. Very poor condition, non-operational, in need of repair. 1243N720013FL06A AG0001624285 1243N70013FL06A

05/22/2020 09:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-29-2020 07:01 PM CT.

  1988 Dodge 250 pickup, gasoline, 8 cyl, est. miles: 9,166, VIN:1B7HE26Y7KS032173. Missing truck bed, very poor condition, non-operational, in need of repairs. SF120#1243N720013FL04 AG0001543931 1243N70013FL04A

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.