GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

05/22/2020 09:35 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-29-2020 07:35 PM CT.

  5 Samsung monitors. Monitors were in working condition when they were taken out of service. Power & connective cords will not accompany this listing. Repairs may be required. 1631AW00450005

05/22/2020 09:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-29-2020 07:25 PM CT.

  6 HP monitors. Monitors were in working condition when they were taken out of service. Power & connective cords will not accompany this listing. Repairs may be required. 1631AW00450004

05/22/2020 09:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-29-2020 07:15 PM CT.

  One lot est. to consist of: 14 LCD monitors, model: P202. Monitors are 20 inches. Monitors were in working condition when they were taken out of service. Power & connective cords will not accompany this listing. Repairs may be required. 1631AW00450003

05/22/2020 09:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-29-2020 07:05 PM CT.

  5 Dell LCD monitors, model: E1910H. Monitors are 19 inches. Monitors were in working condition when they were taken out of service. Power & connective cords will not accompany this listing. Repairs may be required. 1631AW00450002

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.