GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manufactured Housing Update

.

03/28/2020 12:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-04-2020 10:32 AM CT.

  1990 double axle flatbed trailer unknown make and model, Tires may need air or may need to be replaced. Wood decking is starting to show some rot: repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only Inspection by appointment only on Thursdays from 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM. Successful bidder is responsible for packing and removal. Pickup by appointment only on Tuesdays from 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM. Please make arrangements with POC 72 hours prior to pickup |to ensure availability, DO NOT COME TO ITEM LOCATION WITHOUT A CONFIRMED PICKUP APPOINTMENT. Point of Contact: Chad Zettler, 435-691-3845, chad_zettler@nps.gov 14840600650002

03/28/2020 12:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-04-2020 10:22 AM CT.

  1990 Johnson Corp K8736755 Flatbed Trailer, Green. Serial Number 339691: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only Inspection by appointment only on Thursdays from 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM. Successful bidder is responsible for packing and removal. Pickup by appointment only on Tuesdays from 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM. Please make arrangements with POC 72 hours prior to pickup |to ensure availability, DO NOT COME TO ITEM LOCATION WITHOUT A CONFIRMED PICKUP APPOINTMENT. Point of Contact: Chad Zettler, 435-691-3845, chad_zettler@nps.gov 14840600650003

03/28/2020 12:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-04-2020 10:12 AM CT.

  1990 Turtle Mountain M116A2 single axle Trailer, Green, Serial Number 668, Tires are flat and may need to be replaced: repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment onlyInspection by appointment only on Thursdays from 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM. Successful bidder is responsible for packing and removal. Pickup by appointment only on Tuesdays from 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM. Please make arrangements with POC 72 hours prior to pickup |to ensure availability, DO NOT COME TO ITEM LOCATION WITHOUT A CONFIRMED PICKUP APPOINTMENT. IPoint of Contact: Chad Zettler, 435-691-3845, chad_zettler@nps.gov 14840600650001

03/27/2020 08:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-03-2020 06:00 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One; Trailer; Townmaster; this item is repairable and should only need minor repairs before use; buyer is responsible for all removal including manpower, lift and transport; please contact Thomas Hoff for further information; Repairs may be required, parts may be missing. W807PM007910003

03/26/2020 12:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-02-2020 10:32 AM CT.

  Tandem axle Roller Trailer, SN:unknown. Unit was used to transport 17FT inflatable boats. Long Storage. Working Condition unknown. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. (149101Y 0058 #0005; FA #52005801) ***WARNING: San Francisco Office is at 100% telework due to COVID-19, Certificate To Obtain Title to Vehicle form (SF97) will be issued at a later date or until shelter in place is lifted. 14910Y00580005

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.