GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update

.

03/28/2020 01:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-11-2020 11:50 AM CT.

  2015 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 2500 CREW CAB, 4X4, WHITE, 6.6L, 8CYL, DIESEL, AT, AC, PS, PL, PW, PM, BED LINER, (INSTRUMENT PANEL HAS A SMALL CRACK, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ00770001) I429992 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 148KFZ00770001

03/28/2020 01:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-11-2020 11:40 AM CT.

  2017 JEEP WRANGLER RUBICON, 4X4, WHITE, 3.6L, PL, PW, 6CYL, GAS, AT, AC, PS, WAS USED AS LAW ENFORCEMENT AND MAY BE ROUGH DUE TO OFF ROAD USE, (HOLES FROM EQUIPMENT INSTALLED AND THEN REMOVED, SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ00760003) I620918 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 148KFZ00760003

03/28/2020 01:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-11-2020 11:30 AM CT.

  2014 FORD F150 CREW CAB, 4X4, WHITE, 3.5L, 6CYL, GAS, AT, AC, PS, PL, PW, PM, WAS USED AS LAW ENFORCEMENT AND MAY BE ROUGH DUE TO OFF ROAD USE. (HOLES FROM EQUIPMENT INSTALLED AND THEN REMOVED, SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ00760002) I429737 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 148KFZ00760002

03/28/2020 01:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-11-2020 11:20 AM CT.

  2014 FORD F150 CREW CAB, 4X4, WHITE, 3.5L, 6CYL, GAS, AT, AC, PS, PL, PW, PM, WAS USED AS LAW ENFORCEMENT AND MAY BE ROUGH DUE TO OFF ROAD USE, (NO CONSOLE, SOLD AS IS) ( 148KFZ00760001) I429771 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 148KFZ00760001

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.