GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update

.

03/28/2020 02:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-11-2020 12:01 PM CT.

  1997 JOHN DEERE TRACTOR BACKHOE, MODEL: 965, 4X4, GREEN, 3CYL, DIESEL, AT, PS, UTILITY TRACTOR MODEL: 70A, #8 BACKHOE ATTACHMENT, ESTIMATED HOURS: 2002, SERIAL NUMBER: LV0955E192587, ESTIMATED HOURS: 2002, (UNABLE TO START, ENGINE WILL NOT TURN OVER, DUE TO AGE UNABLE TO GET PARTS TO REPAIR, SOLD AS SCRAP, SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ00660004) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 148KFZ00660004

03/28/2020 01:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-11-2020 11:51 AM CT.

  1995 JOHN DEERE BULLDOZER, MODEL: 772BH, YELLOW, SERIAL NUMBER: DW772BH554400, ESTIMATED HOURS: 7537, (CRACKED LEFT FRONT LOWER GLASS, MID FRAME LIGHTS, DUCT WORK COVERS IN CAB FOR HEATER/AC, WASHER TUBING BRAKE MISSING, FRONT LEFT WIPER MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ00440002) I256487 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 148KFZ00440002

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.