GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update

.

03/26/2020 07:55 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-02-2020 05:55 PM CT.

  STERILIZER STERRAD 100NX 10104 ITEM IN WORKING ORDER UPON TURN IN. RECENT PM’S COMPLETED. NO LONGER USED AT THIS FACILITY BECAUSE OF UPGRADE. ** Inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only.** 36330600340002

03/26/2020 07:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-02-2020 05:54 PM CT.

  MEDICAL AND SURGICAL INSTRUMENTS, EQUIPMENT, AND SUPPLIES ONE LOT OF ENCORE ACCLAIM LATEX POWDER FREE GLOVES. NEW, VARIOUS SIZES, RANGING FROM SIZES 6 -8.5. SUCCESSFUL BIDDER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL COST AND LABOR ASSOCIATED WITH Packing, Loading, Packaging, AND PICK-UP. PLEASE CALL TO ARRANGE DATE AND TIME FOR PICK-UP. NO PICK UPS WILL BE ALOWED WITHOUT SCHEDULING FIRST. NO EXCEPTIONS. ** Inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only.** 3633029352392A

03/26/2020 07:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-02-2020 05:44 PM CT.

  MEDICAL AND SURGICAL INSTRUMENTS, EQUIPMENT, AND SUPPLIES ONE LOT OF ENCORE ACCLAIM LATEX POWDER FREE GLOVES. NEW, VARIOUS SIZES RANGING FROM SIZES 6 -8.5. SIZE 6-5 BOXES, SIZE 6.5- 7 BOXES, SIZE 7 – 8 BOXES, SIZE 7.5- 9 BOXES, SIZE 8 – APPROX: 23 BOXES, SIZE 8.5 – 7 BOXES. SUCCESSFUL BIDDER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL COST AND LABOR ASSOCIATED WITH Packing, Loading, Packaging, AND PICK-UP. PLEASE CALL TO ARRANGE DATE AND TIME FOR PICK-UP. NO PICK UPS WILL BE ALOWED WITHOUT SCHEDULING FIRST. NO EXCEPTIONS. ** Inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only.** 36330293521392

03/26/2020 07:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-02-2020 05:21 PM CT.

  SHOULDER PRESS ONE LOT OF EXERCISE EQUIPMENT INCLUDES ONE NAUTILUS SHOULDER PRESS IN WORKING ORDER WHEN TURNED IN, 245 LBS OF PLATES WITH MACHINE, MACHINE ITSELF WEIGHS 600LBS. ALSO ONE SCHWINN AIRDYNE BIBYCLE TRAINERIN WORKING ORDER WHEN TURNED IN, WITH DISPLAY OF DISTANCE AND CALORIES USED IN WORKING ORDER. BUYER TO LOAD AND REMOVE EQUIPMENT FROM FACILITY. ** Inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only.** 36330600620001

03/26/2020 07:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-02-2020 05:11 PM CT.

  BRONCHOSCOPE CABINET MANUFACTURER: SWINSON MEDICAL, MODEL#VBC-3041. ITEM NO LONGER USED AT THIS FACILITY. SIZE: 28 12X 41X 91 2 DEEP. DOOR WITH SEE THROUGH GLASS AND METAL VENT AT BOTTOM. ** Inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only.** 36330600440001

03/26/2020 07:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-02-2020 05:01 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF CRASH CARTS MANUFACT. WATERLOO,MODEL# BR410, OXYGEN TANK BRAKETS, TRANSFER TRAY. MAY OR MAY NOT HAVE SCRATCHES, DENTS OR SCRAPS. ALL WITH GOOD CASTERS. APPROX. 50 CARTS TO THE LOT. APPROX. I 2 PALLET OF TOOL BOXES, RED WITH PLASTIC TRAY. ** Inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only.** 36330600430001

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.