GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update

.

03/25/2020 12:56 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-01-2020 10:56 AM CT.

Crash Cart (367308004963501) METRO LIFELINE LEC 51 EMERGENCY CRASH CART SN:F 610226 SLIGHTLY USED 367308004963501

03/25/2020 12:46 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-01-2020 10:46 AM CT.

Message Chair (36730500690017) One each IT-8800 message chair. Repairs required. This facility offers no assistance with removal. None. Please call to schedule viewing pickup date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 8am to4pm. POC Brooke Spillers 918-577-4744, Nicole Marks 918-577-4771; Scott Chevier 918-577-3024; E-mail Group: VHAMUSNX@VA.GOV 36730500690017

03/25/2020 12:45 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-01-2020 10:45 AM CT.

Carbon Graphite Foot Plates (36620600520023) Lot sale consisting of approx 207 Dynaflex Carbon Graphite foot plates. Sizes: 25.5, 27.5, 29.5, 31.5 both L & R. Lot consists of approx 207 of assorted sole configurations. Assists the injured during walking. Allows them to return to a normal gait pattern during healing process. Provides relief from a variety of foot pathologies. In new/like new/unused condition. 36620600520023

03/25/2020 12:35 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-01-2020 10:35 AM CT.

Welch Allyn Surg Light, new (36740400770006) One each Welch Allyn Surgical Light. 36740400770006

03/25/2020 12:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-01-2020 10:25 AM CT.

Ferno 59E500, new, 2 each (36740400770005) Lot sale consisting of two each Ferno 59E500 500 lb capacity stair chairs. In new/like new/unused condition. 36740400770005

03/25/2020 12:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-01-2020 10:15 AM CT.

Bari Phlebotomy Chairs (36740400770001) Lot sale consisting of two each Clinton 6000BF bariatric blood drawing chairs. 36740400770001

03/25/2020 12:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-01-2020 10:05 AM CT.

Exam Light and Cart (36740400760003) Lot sale consisting of one each Welch GS exam light and one each Midmark Ritter 265 Procedures Cart. Were in working order when removed from service. 36740400760003

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.