GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update

.

03/25/2020 12:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-01-2020 10:04 AM CT.

Innerspace 5850 RG Scope Drying Cab (367308005063502) One each Scope Drying Cabinet, glass front, serial number 43952, was in working order when removed from service. 367308005063502

03/25/2020 12:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-01-2020 10:03 AM CT.

PCI Medical CN17212-GUS 3 (367308005063501) One each GUS Probe Storage System Holds 3 TEE Probes.SLIGHTLY USED 367308005063501

03/25/2020 12:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-01-2020 10:02 AM CT.

Cooling and Refrigeration Equipment (36720200770259) Lot sale consisting of one Summit Holdings Refrigerator model FF-7L-BI-MED-SCD, one GE Refrigerator model CT522KB, one Fisher Scientific Refrigerator model REL404A, one RMO Freezer model ULT2186-10-D41, one Scotsman Ice Machine model MDT6N90W1A, one Scotsman Ice Machine model MDT5N40A-1J, one Friedrich and Dimmock Window Air Conditioner model SS10L10, one Halsey Taylor Water Fountain model WM8A-Q-PV, and one Elkay Water Fountain model EHFA8L-99. The Freezer and Refrigerators are in good operating condition. All other items require maintenance to be returned to operating condition. 36720200770259

03/25/2020 12:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-01-2020 10:01 AM CT.

Scientemp Corp Freezer (367308005063503) One each Scientemp Corp 85-3. 1A ultra cold freezer, 3.1 cu ft, exterior dimensions 37 x 41 x 24, 230V. SN S8001966. Was in working order when removed from service. 367308005063503

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.