GSA Auctions Office Equipment and Supplies Update

.

03/25/2020 01:09 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-01-2020 11:09 AM CT.

More Toner Cartridges (36620600510023) Lot sale consisting of 16 cartridges in this sale IMAGING UNIT,LEXMARK NSN 52D0Z00 will work on MS MX, 710, 810 SERIES, QTY 3, IMAGING UNIT, LEXMARK will work on 52D0Z0G MS710, MS711, MS810, MS811,MS812,MX710,MX810,MX811,MX812,QTY, 1 TONER CARTRIDGE,LEXMARK will work on E260,E360,E462,X264,X363,X364,X463,X464,X466 QTY 4. TONER CARTRIDGE,LEXMARK will work on MS710,MS711,MS810,MS811,MS811 qty 1, TONER CARTRIDGE,PCI (LEXMARK 52D1H00) will work on LEXMARK 52D1H00, TONER CARTRIDGE, LEXMARK will work on LEXMARK MS410,MS415,MS510,MS610 Qty 1, TONER CARTRIDGE (LEXMARK E360 460) will work on LEXMARK E360 460 qty 2, IMAGING UNIT, DELL will work on qty 1. 36620600510023

03/25/2020 12:59 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-01-2020 10:59 AM CT.

TONER-CARTRIDGE This lot Consist 23 ink cartridges TONER-CARTRIDGE-HP-CB400A-BLACK 7510-00-NSH-0272 HP Color LaserJet CP4005 Series QTY 2 TONER-CAR TRIDGE-HP-CB401A-CYAN 7510-00-NSH-0273 HP Color LaserJet CP4005 Series QTY 7 TONER-CARTRIDGE-HP-CB402A-YELLOW 7510-00-NSH-0274 Color LaserJet CP4005 Series QTY 7 TONER-CARTRIDGE-HP-CB403A-MAGENTA 7510-00-NSH-0275 Color LaserJet CP4005 Series QTY 7 SOURCE AMERICIA SEE COMENTS 36620600510022

03/20/2020 07:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2020 05:31 PM CT.

  One estimated lot of 18 two drawer cabinets, and 12 file cabinets, with various sizes. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 104400004120202, 104400004920208 MULTI ITEMS

03/20/2020 07:28 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2020 05:28 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately (30) volumes of Encyclopedia Americana dated 2000 and (29) volumes plus 3 index of Encyclopedia Britannica dated 2010. Items may contain defects. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36550700370001

03/20/2020 07:27 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2020 05:27 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately (194) library books, (23) audio books, (21) DVD s used in decent condition. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. POC is Jennifer Kupcik at 217-554-4007 to enter and view this lot at the Danville VA Medical Center Warehouse at 1900 E Main St, Danville, IL 61832. Days to view this lot are Monday through Friday between 9am and 3:30pm. You must schedule an appointment. Interested bidder(s) cannot enter and view the property in the Danville VA Warehouse without a scheduled confirmed appointment. Winning bidder must contact Jennifer Kupcik to schedule a date to pick up and sign for the lot no later than the date indicated on the purchaser’s receipt which authorizes the release of property that was purchased. 36511200380027

03/20/2020 07:26 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2020 05:26 PM CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.