GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

03/23/2020 07:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2020 05:50 PM CT.

  Printer, HP Color Laser Jet CP5525, SN:CNFCD9COJS. (70744100415088) Repairs needed; no cords 70744100415088

03/23/2020 07:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2020 05:40 PM CT.

  Printer, HP Laser Jet 600 M602, SN:CNBCD9B20H. (70744100415087) Repairs needed; no cords 70744100415087

03/23/2020 07:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2020 05:30 PM CT.

Printer, HP Laser Jet CP55225, SN:CNCCD8N0M9. (70744100415086) Repairs needed 70744100415086

03/23/2020 07:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2020 05:20 PM CT.

Printer HP Laser Jet P4515X, SN:CNDY176717. (70744100415085) Repairs needed; no cords 70744100415085

03/23/2020 07:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2020 05:10 PM CT.

  Printer, HP Laser Jet Pro 400M451 SN:CNDF309225. (70744100415084) Repairs needed; no cords 70744100415084

03/23/2020 07:09 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2020 05:09 PM CT.

Panasonic Toughbook, CF-31, SN:0HKYA17235. (70744100374134) No hard drive 70744100374134

03/20/2020 09:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2020 07:32 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (1) Computer Printer, Laser, Black. Model: HP 4700DTN, Serial Number: JPRLC19446, Tag Number: CS416433. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 70412520230006

03/20/2020 07:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2020 05:25 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately (20) CareTracker monitors that have had SSD removed. Units are usable if SSD is replaced. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. POC is Jennifer Kupcik, 217-554-4007, to enter and view this lot at the Danville VA Medical Center Warehouse at 1900 E Main St, Danville, IL 61832. Days to view this lot are Monday through Friday between 9am and 3:30pm. You must schedule an appointment. Interested bidder(s) cannot enter and view the property in the Danville VA Warehouse without a scheduled confirmed appointment. Winning bidder must contact Jennifer Kupcik to schedule a date to pick up and sign for the lot no later than the date indicated on the purchaser’s receipt which authorizes the release of property that was purchased. 36511200380023

03/20/2020 07:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2020 05:04 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 2 Dell DHM Desktop Computers, 1 Dell DCNE Desktop Computer and 1 Gateway LP Mini Desktop Computer. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS

03/20/2020 07:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2020 05:00 PM CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.