GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

02/20/2020 11:56 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-27-2020 10:56 AM CT.

Lot of Dishwasher. This lot consists of 2 dishwashers. 1 Bosch silence plus 46dBA and 1 General Electric GSD3330C04WW. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 89932393650004

02/20/2020 11:46 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-27-2020 10:46 AM CT.

Innowave Water Dispenser. Mdl: 12-CHCMU3. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 89932393650003

02/20/2020 11:45 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-27-2020 10:45 AM CT.

Microwave Oven. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 89932393650002

02/20/2020 11:35 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-27-2020 10:35 AM CT.

Electric Stove. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 89932393650001

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.