GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

02/20/2020 12:21 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-27-2020 11:21 AM CT.

Lot of 27 Humanscale Conference Chairs. Mdl: PC001488341310. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 759JKL93461212A

02/19/2020 06:40 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-26-2020 05:40 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Lyon rack components cross members and decking, No uprights/vertical components. Please note that the successful bidder is responsible for packing, banding, shipping and removal. Agency cannot accommodate any exceptions. ***An inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. The condition of the property is not warranted. Item may contain defects not immediately detectable. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. 70348100062837

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.