GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

02/14/2020 06:45 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-21-2020 05:45 PM CT.

  2006 42 INCH SAMSUNG PLASMA TELEVISION SP-S4243; 42 INCH PHILIPS PLASMA TV BDL4231, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. (7513GK0016CMS02,CMS03) MULTI ITEMS

02/14/2020 06:34 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-21-2020 05:34 PM CT.

This lot consists of a Versteel 24 x 72 tilt table with wheel casters (golden cherry veneer, black base, 29 inch table height). Part Number VET12472RETL. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 10630200301425D

02/14/2020 06:33 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-21-2020 05:33 PM CT.

  This lot consists of a Fellowes Shredder Model 908. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 203126000765971

02/14/2020 06:21 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-21-2020 05:21 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (3) Stinger Levitator medical computer carts, model# LEV LT COM NON 1 STD HEA, serial# 311556603054, 311556603056, 311556603052. Installed acquired Date: 12/6/12. Includes only (1) battery and no charger. This property is in reparable condition. Parts are missing and unknown repairs will be required. Inspection of property is highly recommended. Please contact property custodian for all inquiries questions regarding property inspection and or removal. Successful bidders are responsible for packing, loading and removal. Property is on wheels and will not be palletized, please keep this in mind when bidding! Items must be removed within 10 working days of winning bid by appointment only. Office and dock hours are 8:00am-3:30pm CST, closed on weekends and holidays. 36570300090003

02/14/2020 06:20 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-21-2020 05:20 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (4) Argo map canisters (2 are model# Kelly and 2 are model# Blue Print Holders). Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. ICN W56MES00240002, W56MES00240003 MULTI ITEMS

02/14/2020 06:19 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-21-2020 05:19 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (2) each office table. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. W56MES00240001

02/14/2020 06:18 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-21-2020 05:18 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (5) workstations with L-Shaped desks. The set includes two sets of (2) cubicles with privacy wall in middle. The 5th L-Shaped desk is a standalone piece that is slightly smaller and looks to be used for administrative purposes. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4754A300210001

02/14/2020 06:17 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-21-2020 05:17 PM CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.