GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update


.

02/14/2020 06:32 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-21-2020 05:32 PM CT.

  This lot consists of a Tekelec Chameleon Open Electronic Test Digital Data Analyzer. Parts may be missing, repairs are required. 69516900167001

02/14/2020 06:31 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-21-2020 05:31 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of misc multimeters, estimate to include: (1) Fluke Corporation Multimeter; and (1) Fluke John Dual Display Multimeter. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 69516900165001, 69516900167001 MULTI ITEMS

02/14/2020 06:30 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-21-2020 05:30 PM CT.

  This lot consists of a Tektronix Oscilloscope. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. NOTE: THE SUCCESSFUL BIDDER OF THIS LOT WILL BE REQUIRED TO COMPLETE A MEDICAL STATEMENT OF INTENT IN ORDER TO PURCHASE THIS LOT. PAYMENT WILL BE BLOCKED UNTIL THIS FORM HAS BEEN RECEIVED. PLEASE COMPLETE THE FORM ATTACHED TO THE LISTING AND SEND IT TO ADRIAN.WILLIAMS@GSA.GOV. 69516900164001

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.