GSA Auctions Salvage/Scrap Vehicles Update

.

02/14/2020 07:41 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-21-2020 06:41 PM CT.

  2011 Chevrolet Malibu, 3.6L, V-6, Automatic Transmission, Damage from hitting a curb: RF Axle, RF lower Cont. Arm, and Tire, this vehicle is undrivable; this vehicle will need to be towed from its current location*****THE CERTIFICATE TO OBTAIN TITLE WILL STATE, “SALVAGE NOT TO BE TITLED FOR HIGHWAY USE”, THIS INFORMATION WILL NOT AND CANNOT BE CHANGED. Deficiencies when known have been listed. The absence of any deficiencies does not mean that none exist. Repairs are required. (10-3537)******Please be advised this vehicle has a recall*****The successful bidder will be responsible for resolving recall with manufacturer******Click Link to View Attachment Pertaining to Recall***** 1543EV93100014

02/14/2020 07:31 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-21-2020 06:31 PM CT.

  2010 Dodge Grand Caravan, 3.3L, V-6, Automatic Transmission, Rear AC, Front End Collision Damage, this vehicle is in poor condition, and it is drivable but will need to be towed*****THE CERTIFICATE TO OBTAIN TITLE FOR THIS VEHICLE WILL STATE “SALVAGE NOT TO BE TITLED FOR HIGHWAY USE” AND THIS INFORMATION WILL NOT AND CANNOT BE CHANGED*****Deficiencies when known have been listed. The absence of any deficiencies does not mean that none exist. Repairs are required. (10-0800)******Please be advised this vehicle has a recall*****The successful bidder will be responsible for resolving recall with manufacturer******Click Link to View Attachment Pertaining to Recall***** 1543EV93100009

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.