GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update

.

02/14/2020 07:00 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-21-2020 06:00 PM CT.

  one lot consisting of WATER, BOTTLED, .5 LITERS – This water has been stored at this facility in a climate controlled storage area for it’s entire life-cycle. The (Best use by Date) for this water is APRIL 2020. This lot consists of 18,144 liters of water in half liter bottles. This lot is equal to16-20 pallets, depending on the amount of water per pallet. 70311293660008C

02/14/2020 06:52 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-21-2020 05:52 PM CT.

  one lot consisting of WATER, BOTTLED, .5 LITERS – This water has been stored at this facility in a climate controlled storage area for it’s entire life-cycle. The (Best use by Date) for this water is April 2020. This lot consists of 18,144 liters of water in half liter bottles. This lot is equal to16-20 pallets, depending on the amount of water per pallet. 70311293660021C

02/14/2020 06:51 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-21-2020 05:51 PM CT.

  one lot consisting of WATER, BOTTLED, .5 LITERS – This water has been stored at this facility in a climate controlled storage area for it’s entire life-cycle. The (Best use by Date) for this water is APRIL 2020. This lot consists of 18,144 liters of water in half liter bottles. This lot is equal to16-20 pallets, depending on the amount of water per pallet. 70311293660015C

02/14/2020 06:50 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-21-2020 05:50 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

02/14/2020 06:50 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-21-2020 05:50 PM CT.

  one lot consisting of WATER, BOTTLED, .5 LITERS – This water has been stored at this facility in a climate controlled storage area for it’s entire life-cycle. The (Best use by Date) for this water is APRIL 2020. This lot consists of 18,144 liters of water in half liter bottles. This lot is equal to16-20 pallets, depending on the amount of water per pallet. 70311293660007C

02/14/2020 06:46 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-21-2020 05:46 PM CT.

  APPROX. 13, 26 INCH TELEVISIONS LG 26LGDCH HOSPITAL GRADE LCD TV’S. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 36130200020001

02/14/2020 06:42 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-21-2020 05:42 PM CT.

  one lot consisting of WATER, BOTTLED, .5 LITERS – This water has been stored at this facility in a climate controlled storage area for it’s entire life-cycle. The (Best use by Date) for this water is APRIL 2020. This lot consists of 18,144 liters of water in half liter bottles. This lot is equal to16-20 pallets, depending on the amount of water per pallet. 70311293660020C

02/14/2020 06:41 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-21-2020 05:41 PM CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.