GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

02/14/2020 06:43 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-21-2020 05:43 PM CT.

  1 HP LaserJet 4650n; 1 HP LaserJet P3005; 1 HP LaserJet 5550, CRQ3610943. Repairs may be required. 1232RL93600072

02/14/2020 06:33 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-21-2020 05:33 PM CT.

  One lot est. to consist of: 1 printer Ricoh MP C3002 SN: C84088527, 12 printers Lexmark E360DN BT 50700 SN 72M4792, BT 50701 SN 72MN4PX, BT 50694 SN 72N32WK, BT 50702 SN 72MN4PK, BT 50697 SN 72N2VV6, BT 50699 SN 72N32X1, BT 50721 SN 72N32X3, BT 50695 SN 72N32X9, BT76354 SN 72N32VC, BT 50705 SN 72N32X5, BT 75573 SN 72N32X4, BT 50706 SN 72MN4PG. Repairs may be required. W22W9K00101001

02/14/2020 06:32 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-21-2020 05:32 PM CT.

  4 Dell laptops, model: E6540 with bios removed and comes with power supplies and batteries: BT 72666 SN 6MLKC42, BT 73027 SN 6MCMC42, BT 73021 SN 9S43R52, BT 73022 SN 6NCCC42; Docking stations BT 64814 SN 3692068400745, BT 73500 SN 769367000107, BT 66303 SN631941, BT 66304 SN 631937. Repairs may be required. W22W9K00060001

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.