GSA Auctions Aircraft and Aircraft Parts Update


.

02/14/2020 07:10 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-24-2020 06:10 PM CT.

SCRAP RESIDUE BELL OH-58A: Please be advised photos of the document are not accepted and will not be considered for bidding authorization. Perspective Bidders should not rely on photos of the aircraft in place of a phyical inspection. PERSPECTIVE BIDDERS MUST SUBMIT A STATEMENT OF ACKNOWLEDGEMENT IN ORDER TO BID ON THE SCRAP/SALVAGE BELL OH-58A RESIDUE: s/n 73-21888, item has been stripped of all major components. No Aircraft Bill of Sale will be issued. RECOMMENDED FOR SCRAP USE ONLY; Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 2YT05K932321888

02/14/2020 07:00 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-24-2020 06:00 PM CT.

SCRAP RESIDUE BELL OH-58A: Please be advised photos of the document are not accepted and will not be considered for bidding authorization. Perspective Bidders should not rely on photos of the aircraft in place of a phyical inspection. PERSPECTIVE BIDDERS MUST SUBMIT A STATEMENT OF ACKNOWLEDGEMENT IN ORDER TO BID ON THE SCRAP/SALVAGE BELL OH-58A RESIDUE: s/n 70-15432, item has been stripped of all major components. No Aircraft Bill of Sale will be issued. RECOMMENDED FOR SCRAP USE ONLY; Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 2YT05K932315432

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.