GSA Auctions Office Equipment and Supplies Update


.

02/14/2020 06:54 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-21-2020 05:54 PM CT.

  1 Cisco C20 video teleconference and components, serial: F1AN37E00118. This VTC is obsolete and the camera not working. Agency personnel will not assist with the removing or loading of this property. Inspection is highly recommended. Inspections are by appointment only. For appointment contact Christy Robinson at (662)844-2341 x 3391 or Christy.Robinson@usda.gov. Repairs may be required. 123A759354MS013

02/14/2020 06:44 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-21-2020 05:44 PM CT.

  1 Cisco video teleconference and components, serial: F1AN40E00089. Agency personnel will not assist with the removing or loading of this property. Inspection is highly recommended. Inspections are by appointment only. For appointment contact David Brunson at (601)718-3743 or David.Brunson2@usda.gov. Repairs may be required. 123A759354MS012

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.