GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

02/14/2020 07:52 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-21-2020 06:52 PM CT.

  2014 GMC Terrain, 3.6L, Automatic Transmission, Engine is noisy and leaks oil. The Transfer case has internal nose. This vehicle is in poor condition. Deficiencies when known have been listed. The absence of any deficiencies does not mean that none exist. Repairs may be required. (13-0455) 1543EV93100017

02/14/2020 07:42 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-21-2020 06:42 PM CT.

  1996 Chevrolet 1500 Pickup, (96-6082), 2 Wheel Drive, 5.7 L, V-8, Automatic, Extended Cab, Leather Interior, Bed Liner, Trailer Hitch, Normal wear and tear, and this vehicle is in fair condition. Deficiencies when known have been listed. The absence of any deficiencies does not mean that none exist. Repairs may be required. 1543EV93100001

02/14/2020 06:30 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-21-2020 05:30 PM CT.

  2002 Chevrolet Tahoe Z71 SUV, 4×4, RWD, light brown, 8 cyl, est. mileage: 88,053. Airbags, air conditioning, alloy wheels, AM FM radio, anti-lock brakes, anti-theft, CD player, cruise control, fabric interior, intermittent wipers, keyless entry, power brakes, power locks, power mirrors, power steering, power windows, rear defrost, tilt steering, and power seats. The SUV is in usable and operating condition. There are some visual blemishes and the solenoid to take vehicle out of 4WD does not work. Potential bidders may inspect the vehicle by appointment only. It is highly recommended to inspect vehicle before bidding. Repairs may be required. 12405B00214001

02/14/2020 06:20 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-21-2020 05:20 PM CT.

  2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 4X4 pickup truck (Usable), 8 cyl, est. mileage: 146,368. Power steering, airbags, intermittent wipers, power windows, power locks, power mirrors, rear window defroster, AC, anti-lock brakes, 4-wheel disc brakes, daytime running lights, adjustable seats, split- folding seats, crew cab, towing package, keyless entry, anti-theft system, AM FM radio, CD, clock, manuals. Toolbox not sold with vehicle and will be removed prior to sale. Tires need to be replaced. Spark plugs need to be replaced. All interested parties are encouraged to view the property in person. It should be noted that vehicles may have scratches, dents, marks, etc. Interior may be stained or worn. Repairs may be required. Vehicle sold with no warranty/guarantee. Viewing by appointment only. 12639500140003

02/14/2020 06:10 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-21-2020 05:10 PM CT.

  2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 4X4 pickup truck (Usable), 8 cyl, est. mileage: 146,262. Power steering, cruise, airbags, intermittent wipers, power windows, power locks, power mirrors, tire pressure monitoring system, tachometer, AC, vanity mirror-light, reading lights, heated mirrors, anti-lock brakes, automatic headlights, daytime running lights, adjustable seats, split- folding seats, crew cab, towing package, AM FM radio, CD, clock, tire changes, manuals. All interested parties are encouraged to view the property in person. It should be noted that vehicles may have scratches, dents, marks, etc. Tires will have varying degrees of wear, from like new to needing replacement. Interior may be stained or worn. Repairs may be required. Vehicle sold with no warranty/guarantee. Viewing by appointment only. Repairs may be required. 12639500140002

02/14/2020 06:04 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-21-2020 05:04 PM CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.