GSA Auctions Lab Equipment Update

.

02/14/2020 06:44 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-21-2020 05:44 PM CT.

  PRECISION MECHANICAL CONVECTION INCUBATOR. DIMENSIONS ARE 39 INCHES WIDE, 29.5 INCHES DEEP AND 87.5 INCHES TALL. WEIGHT IS 485 LBS. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED.The successful bidder is required to submit the attached statement of attached statement of intent form prior to payment. All payments options will be blocked until this statement of intent form is received. Along with this information bidders must provide their mailing address, on-line bidder name and daytime telephone number. A copy of the statement can be additional documents on the solicitation page. Inspection and removal is by appointment only. Fax form 215 829 2764, ATTN: Cynthia M. Smith. 36160200240124A

02/14/2020 06:31 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-21-2020 05:31 PM CT.

  1 Leica, model: TCA 2003, drafting, surveying, mapping machine, BT 48231 SN 438798. Repairs may be required. W22W9K00101000

02/14/2020 06:16 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-21-2020 05:16 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) Beckman Ultracentrifuge, model# OPTIMA XL 100K, cat no# 365671, serial# COX99H09, hours are 0629929, installed acquired date: 10/4/99. Working when removed from service but parts may be missing and unknown repairs may be required. Inspection of property is highly recommended. Please contact property custodian for all inquiries or questions regarding property inspection and or removal. Successful bidders are responsible for packing, loading and removal. Property is on wheels and will not be palletized, please keep this in mind when bidding. Items must be removed within 10 working days of winning bid by appointment only. Office and dock hours are 8:00am-3:30pm CST, closed on weekends and holidays. ****Due to homeland security rules and regulations, the successful bidder of this lot will be required to sign a statement of intent before attempting to remove this property from its current site. Click on the below Statement of Intent link to print, sign and email to joel.figueroa@gsa.gov or fax to 404-331-7584. Payment will be blocked until the required form is received****. 36570300280001

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.