GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

02/14/2020 04:20 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-21-2020 03:20 PM CT.

  1998 Chevrolet 2500, 5.7L V8 OHV 16V, AT, 2 DR, Gas, 4X4, 8 CYL. Has body damage, tailgate lift and running boards. For additional information and appointment to remove contact treva_sykes@nps.gov. Usable 1465N000370001

02/14/2020 04:10 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-21-2020 03:10 PM CT.

  2002 White Ford Explorer (F483590, 571846), 4.0L V6 SOHC 16V, 4X2, gas, 6 CYL. Rear end makes a humming noise. For additional information and appointment to remove contact jon_casey@fws.gov and donald_beard@fws.gov Repairs needed 14435200370007

02/14/2020 04:00 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-21-2020 03:00 PM CT.

  2012 RAM 2500 Crew Cab Power Wagon. ***Please be advised this vehicle has a recall***; ***The successful bidder will be responsible for resolving recall with manufacturer*** (NHTSA Recall Number: 17V-821; Manufacturer Recall Number: T79). 4 DR, white, 8 CYL, gas, AT, 5.7L Hemi V-8 engine. Horsepower: 383 hp @ 5600 rpm;. Torque: 400 lb-ft @ 4000 rpm. 5 Speed, 4X4, 34 gallon fuel tank, Factory winch, Leer bedcap, AC, cruise control. Headliner damage and center counsel fabric is torn. Transfer case makes grinding sound. For more information please contact Don Devriendt at 956-330-5902 or donald_devrient@fws.gov and Rey Navarro at 956-566-2249 or Reynaldo_navarro@fws.gov. Usable 1475GY0035V021

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.