GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update

.

04/22/2017 12:27 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2017 10:27 AM CT.

  ONE LOT OF PROJECTORS CONSISTING OF BUT NOT LIMITED TO:2EA SANYO PDGDWT50L PROJECTORS, ONE UNIT NEEDS POWER CORDS AND NEW BULB; 1EA MCSI MC-X3200 PROJECTOR, MISSING POWER CORD: REPAIRS ARE NEEDED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 36847171020001

04/22/2017 12:26 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2017 10:26 AM CT.

  TANDBERG TELE VIDEO CONFERENCING UNITS; APPROX 5 EACH MONITORS, 5 EACH CAMERAS AND MISC CORDS, MDL:1700MXP, MFR:TANDBERG: REPAIRS MAYBE NEEDED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 36847171020004

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.