GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update


.

01/18/2020 02:19 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-25-2020 01:19 PM CT.

  electrosurgical unit, unit has failed all electrical tests: scrap, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36857093450783

01/18/2020 01:53 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-25-2020 12:53 PM CT.

  1 Lincoln and 1 Delfield Food prep tables, Lincoln (mdl: 9244w) was just recently taken out of service and the Delfield (mdl:4048-12) was taken out of service about 3 years ago, compressors on each unit are inoperable: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. property is located on a u.s. air force installation. all personnel picking up or inspecting property must be u.s. citizens with a valid federal or state picture id and no warrants. personnel must contact custodian 3 business days prior to pick up or inspection. pickup or inspection can be conducted monday through friday, 0900 to 1300, facility is closed on federal holidays. 8975689322FOODP

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.