GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manufactured Housing Update


.

01/18/2020 02:22 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-25-2020 01:22 PM CT.

  TRACTOR; MFG: MASSEY FERGUSON; MODEL: MF150; APPROX HRS: 2482.3; NEEDS NEW BATTERY, DISTRIBUTION CAP, TIRES; REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED; OTHER DEFICIENCIES UNKNOWN; INSPECTION HIGHLY ENCOURAGED; SOLD AS IS. 12805B93381006

01/18/2020 02:12 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-25-2020 01:12 PM CT.

  TRACTOR, MFG: MASSEY FERGUSON; MODEL: MF150; APPROX HRS: 2367.5; NEEDS NEW BATTERY, DISTRIBUTOR CAP, TIRES. REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED; OTHER DEFICIENCIES UNKNOWN; INSPECTION HIGHLY ENCOURAGED; SOLD AS IS. 12805B93381005

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.