GSA Auctions Hand Tools and Shop Equipment Update


.

01/14/2020 08:14 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2020 07:14 PM CT.

Skilsaw, 1 Each: Mfr 107, unit is untested. 470E3693610216

01/14/2020 08:13 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2020 07:13 PM CT.

Assorted Tools, 1 Lot: tools appear to be unused. 470E3693610220

01/14/2020 08:03 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2020 07:03 PM CT.

Air Lifting Bags, 1 Lot: Mfr Maxiforce, Mdl KPI44, dimensions (deflated): 28L x 28W. 470E3693570388

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.