GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update


.

01/14/2020 08:57 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2020 07:57 PM CT.

  2006 Woods BW180 Batwing Rotary Mower, Serial# 1030705, 540 Rpm, ***Repairs required but not limited to: Body Damage, Rust, Dents, Scuffs, Item has not been used in several years*** 14440C93370004

01/14/2020 08:47 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2020 07:47 PM CT.

  2009 John Deere HX15 Flex-Wing Rotary Mower, Serial# W0HX15E016725, 540 Rpm, ***Repairs required but not limited to: Chain Guards Need Repair, Body Damage, Rust Dents, Scuffs*** 14440C93370003

01/14/2020 08:37 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2020 07:37 PM CT.

  2010 John Deeree HX15 Flex-Wing Rotary Mower, Serial# 1T0HX15LEAT029567, 1000 RPM, ***Repairs required but not limited to: Last used in 2015, CV Joint missing, Body damage, rust dents, scuffs*** 14440C93370002

01/14/2020 08:32 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2020 07:32 PM CT.

  John Deere 555 track loader. 4 cyl diesel, Hrs 3347, SN 555A374621T, AG0001320498, FEPP# 2035, TX074-91. Inoperable, hyd hoses/cylinders leaking, no keys. Other parts may be missing or broken. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal. Must provide equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment contact BALDREDGE@TFS.TAMU.EDU. Repairs needed. 1243N79337TX04

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.