GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

01/14/2020 09:51 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2020 08:51 PM CT.

WorkCentre Printer, 1 Each: Mfr Xerox, Mdl 5865, hard drive removed. NOTE: 48 hour advance notice required for inspection and removal. Buyer must pack and load, no assistance available. 47054093500002

01/14/2020 09:41 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2020 08:41 PM CT.

Computer Printer, 1 Each: Mfr HP, Mdl CP6015, hard drive removed. NOTE: 48 hour advance notice required for inspection and removal. Buyer must pack and load, no assistance available. 47054093500001

01/14/2020 08:36 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2020 07:36 PM CT.

  Apple Computer Monitor, CVS iMac Acuity Visual Aid, (4 EA); -used- 364506934600LM

01/14/2020 08:26 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2020 07:26 PM CT.

One computer lot estimated to contain: Roughly up to 10 to 15 pallets of excess computer equipment, mostly consisting of printers, monitors, server racks, servers, routers, PC’s, scanners and other miscellaneous pieces of computer equipment. ***please come and inspect before placing a bid*** 36420493530298

01/14/2020 08:25 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2020 07:25 PM CT.

  Laptop, Dell, 810EB/OPTIPLEX/6430, (97 EA); -used- 364506935000LM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.