GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

01/14/2020 09:39 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2020 08:39 PM CT.

Assorted Meters, 1 Lot: Including 1 ea, HACH, Mdl DR2000, Sewage Treatment tester, was operational when last used over a year ago; and 1 ea Dissolved Oxygen Meter, Mdl YSI5000, operating condition is unknown. W68MD993437001

01/14/2020 08:34 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2020 07:34 PM CT.

  1970 Turtle Mtn. MEP701A generator set. SN 523, AG0001502370, FEPP# 3866, TX283-93. Inoperable, parts may be missing or broken. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal. Must provide equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment contact BALDREDGE@TFS.TAMU.EDU. Repairs needed. 1243N79337TX14

01/14/2020 08:17 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2020 07:17 PM CT.

Generator Set, 1 Each: Mfr Fermont, Mdl MEP-803A, 10 KW, diesel generator; unit is untested. 470E3693610217

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.