GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manufactured Housing Update

.

01/14/2020 08:31 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2020 07:31 PM CT.

  1968 Fruehauf 5000 gallon tank trailer. SN: OMH961929, AG0001552138, FEPP# 6906, license# 127-3372, TX039-98. Inoperable, tires need repair/replaced. Other parts may be missing or broken. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal. Must provide equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment contact BALDREDGE@TFS.TAMU.EDU. Repairs needed. 1243N79337TX16

01/14/2020 08:21 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2020 07:21 PM CT.

  1963 Great Dane 5000 gallon tank trailer. SN: 22942, AG0001506352, FEPP# 4399, license# 972-258, TX165-94. Inoperable, tires need repair/replaced, lights missing. Other parts may be missing or broken. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal. Must provide equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment contact BALDREDGE@TFS.TAMU.EDU. Repairs needed. 1243N79337TX09

01/14/2020 08:11 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2020 07:11 PM CT.

  1979 Johnson floodlight set. SN 15248, AG0001551511, FEPP# 6289, TX027-97. Inoperable, tires need repair/replaced. Other parts may be missing or broken. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal. Must provide equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment contact BALDREDGE@TFS.TAMU.EDU. Repairs needed. 1243N79337TX01

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.