GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

01/14/2020 12:10 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2020 11:10 AM CT.

One lot of Metal Lateral 5 Drawer File Cabinets, silver, 7 ea. Lateral files are in very good condition and ready to use. There are keys for some of the file cabinets. Buyer is responsible for picking up and moving of item, dollies will not be provided. Items MUST be removed by February 4th. There will be no extension due to building closure. (730ADV9325FW01B) 730ADV9325FW01B

01/14/2020 12:00 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2020 11:00 AM CT.

One lot of Lateral 4 Drawer File Cabinets, 7 ea. Lateral files are in very good condition and ready to use. There are keys for some of the file cabinets. Buyer is responsible for picking up and moving of item, dollies will not be provided. Items MUST be removed by February 4th. There will be no extension due to building closure. (730ADV9325FW01A) 730ADV9325FW01A

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.