GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

01/11/2020 09:04 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2020 08:04 PM CT.

  Adjustable Stainless Steel Table 60x30x30, 3ea 703CA293126138

01/11/2020 08:54 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2020 07:54 PM CT.

  6 ft. Roller section. 703CA293406642

01/11/2020 08:53 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2020 07:53 PM CT.

  Cabinet used for VTC equipment. Dimensions 27 depth, 34 tall, 22 wide. Door that closes. Purechaser is responsible for pick up and delivery. 12319C93430001

01/11/2020 08:43 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2020 07:43 PM CT.

  STORAGE CABINET W/6 SHELVES Storage Cabinet w 6 shelves 47881H93460006

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.