GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update

.

01/11/2020 09:17 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2020 08:17 PM CT.

  84″ Checkpoint Stantion, 9ea. 703CA293126139

01/11/2020 09:16 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2020 08:16 PM CT.

  TELEVISION SETS: HOME TYPE SANYO 27″ VIZON TV**** MUST PICK UP **** Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. 1931989305APC2

01/11/2020 09:06 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2020 08:06 PM CT.

  TELEVISION SETS: HOME TYPE MITSUBISHI 32′ LCD MONITOR**** MUST PICK UP **** Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. 1931989305APC1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.