GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

01/11/2020 08:13 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2020 07:13 PM CT.

  Hp laptops: (2 each) Elitebook, model 840, workstation, core i5 v pro processor, web cam, one ac adapter included, Note: these items are untested and (condition unknown) and may be missing parts or require repairs, used-one lot. Loc: E11 4782K300090060

01/11/2020 08:03 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2020 07:03 PM CT.

  Hp laptops: (2 each) Elitebook, model 840, workstation, core i5 v pro processor, web cam, one ac adapter included, Note: these items are untested and (condition unknown) and may be missing parts or require repairs, used-one lot. Loc: E11 4782K300090059

01/11/2020 07:53 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2020 06:53 PM CT.

  Hp laptops: (2 each) Elitebook, model 840, workstation, core i5 v pro processor, web cam, one ac adapter included, Note: these items are untested and (condition unknown) and may be missing parts or require repairs, used-one lot. Loc: E11 4782K300090058

01/11/2020 07:43 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2020 06:43 PM CT.

  Hp laptops: (2 each) Elitebook, model 840, workstation, core i5 v pro processor, web cam, one ac adapter included, Note: these items are untested and (condition unknown) and may be missing parts or require repairs, used-one lot. Loc: E11 4782K300090057

01/11/2020 07:33 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2020 06:33 PM CT.

  Hp laptops: (2 each) Elitebook, model 840, workstation, core i5 v pro processor, web cam, one ac adapter included, Note: these items are untested and (condition unknown) and may be missing parts or require repairs, used-one lot. Loc: E11 4782K300090056

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.