GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update

.

10/22/2019 12:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $140    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2019 10:04 AM CT.

1 lot of Apple iPads. This lot consists of 14 iPads. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 36911092840143

10/22/2019 12:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2019 10:03 AM CT.

Lot of Prosthetic Supplies. This lot contains a variety of prosthetic items such as 8 EA devilbiss CPAP machines with filter and case, 5 EA Jobst medical compress stalkings 15-20mmHg, 6 EA Juzo silver advance compressions 20-30mmHg, 1 EA wrist brace 668-1002M, 5 EA wrist support brace, 2 EA thumb spica, 11 EA sports briefs, 8 EA Uro bag pants, 7 EA transcutaneous electric nerve stimulation, 2 EA lumbosacral support brace, 2 EA knee sleeves and 1 EA devilbiss compact compressor. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 36911092820142

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.