GSA Auctions Photographic Equipment Update

.

08/24/2019 02:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-31-2019 12:43 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: Misc. digital cameras and equipment, various manufactures and models; 1 Porter Cables Power Drill; 1 Milwaukee Cordless Screw Driver; and 1 GE Cassette Recorder condition unknown. Items will be available for release by appointment only Monday Friday between the hours of 7:00 am and 2:00 pm MST. Please contact a minimum of 2 days prior to pick for clearance processing. Buyers are responsible for all cost associated with the removal, packing, shipping, prepping, and delivery and must supply their own manpower, material, and moving equipment, pallet jacks, hand trucks, and transportation for removal of items. All items must be removed from IRS property within 10 business days of bid being awarded, no extensions will be granted. Used/Some repairs may be required 2084549205K035

08/24/2019 02:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-31-2019 12:42 PM CT.

  One lot of cameras including: Panasonic Lumix DMC-TZ60; Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ45; Panasonic Lumix DMC-ZS60; Panasonic Lumix DMC-ZS50; Fujifilm FinePix XP; Canon Powershot A710 IS; Fujifilm FinePix XP70; Panasonic Lumix DMC-TZ5; Sony Cybershot DSC-H5; Sony Cybershot DSC-W690; Fuji Instax Mini 8; Fuji Instax Mini 8; Olympus VR-340; Fujifilm FinePix XP20; Nikon CoolPix S4000; Nikon CoolPix W100; Canon Powershot A1200; and Canon Powershot SD800 IS. Cameras were all abandoned no guarantee on working condition. Memory cards, batteries, and chargers are not included. In-person pickup required. Buyer is responsible for all costs involving pickup. Pickup time negotiable Mon-Fri from 8:00-4:30. 14840691490002

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.