GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manufactured Housing Update

.

08/24/2019 01:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-31-2019 11:32 AM CT.

  2007 Karavan Flatbed ATV Trailer, single axle. Unusable in current condition but can be repaired. Repairs required. Inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding. Buyer is responsible for packing and removal. Inspection and removal times are by appointment only 8 AM to 4 PM local time. 14037192130001

08/24/2019 01:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-31-2019 11:22 AM CT.

  1979 Leland Mfg SP TP-180 Pole Trailer, 8’X48′, double axel, VIN: 10415, tires in fair condition, minor rust and dents, trailer is in working order. Used 89730292050004

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.