GSA Auctions Salvage/Scrap Vehicles Update

.

08/24/2019 01:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-31-2019 11:31 AM CT.

  1997 CHEVY C3500; 8CYL; DIESEL; A/T; 6.5Liter Turbo, 4×2, A/C, tilt steering, cruise control, AM/FM radio, cruise control, power steering, power brakes, towing packages, battery(s) dead/missing, body rust, minor dents, scratches/blemishes, body damage, mechanical issues odometer inoperable, speedometer inoperable. Fuel injections system issues. Does not run, could have missing parts and unidentified mechanical issues. *NOTE* Buyer to remove within 10 business days of auction close. Cannot provide more specific details, screening/removal by appointment only 8-12 and 1-3 weekdays. ****SALVAGE**** 1231599150NE03

08/24/2019 01:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-31-2019 11:21 AM CT.

  1995 CHEVY B30 VAN; 8CYL; DIESEL; A/T; 6.5Liter, 4×2, A/C, tilt steering, cruise control, AM/FM radio, power steering, power brakes, towing packages, battery(s) dead/missing, body rust, minor dents, scratches/blemishes, body damage, mechanical issues. Fuel injections system issues. Does not run, could have missing parts and unidentified mechanical issues. *NOTE* Buyer to remove within 10 business days of auction close. Cannot provide more specific details, screening/removal by appointment only 8-12 and 1-3 weekdays. ****SALVAGE**** 1231599150NE02

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.