GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update

.

08/24/2019 01:37 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-31-2019 11:37 AM CT.

  Kodak Easy Share Z612 Digital Zoom Camera with charger and carrying case. Potential bidders are encouraged to visually inspect the item prior to submitting a bid. Successful bidder is responsible for loading, packing, removing and/or shipping following award. Used 8982739178GB01

08/24/2019 01:36 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-31-2019 11:36 AM CT.

  Motorola SPECTRA VHF Trunk Mount Mobile Radios, digital, conventional, 2 ea. Used 89870591960001

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.