GSA Auctions Photographic Equipment Update

.

06/28/2017 12:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-05-2017 10:15 AM CT.

  One Sony MVC-FD91 Camera charges and powers on. Uses 3.5 disk, includes carrying case and manual.2000 Brother Intellifax no longer needed works great in like new condition. 2003 Olympus C750 Ultra Camera comes with camera bag door for SD card/Battery doesn’t stay latched. 6974AN70742001, 6974AN71086001 6974AN7131H001 MULTI ITEMS

06/28/2017 12:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-05-2017 10:03 AM CT.

  One lot of Photographic Equipment including Projectors, Voltage Regulators, Parts, Cords and Cables. 4 Pallets. Pallets not included. Physical Inspection is HIGHLY RECOMMENDED as NO ADDITIONAL INFORMATION is available. Items are sold AS-IS, where is. Parts and pieces may be missing. May contain defects not immediately detectable. The condition of the property is NOT warranted. **Items shown in the background are not included** **Winning Bidders are responsible for packing and removal** **All items awarded must be removed and cannot be disposed of on Federal property** MULTI ITEMS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.