GSA Auctions Salvage/Scrap Vehicles Update

.

07/12/2019 07:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-19-2019 05:32 PM CT.

2005 WHITE FORD EXPLORER VIN# IFMZU73W15ZAZ61ZI 8 CYLINDER **Scrap – For parts only** 1422A491360001

07/12/2019 07:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-19-2019 05:22 PM CT.

2000 DODGE RAM 3500 PU/SILVER/GRAY VIN# 3B7MF36511M263102 8 CYLINDER/DUAL WHEEL **Scrap – For parts only** 1422A491290001A

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.