GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update

.

07/12/2019 07:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $550    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-19-2019 05:23 PM CT.

  2001 John Deere 544H, Front End Loader Tractor with fork attachments in fair but inoperable condition, the rear differential needs to be repaired/replaced, but it can be driven and loaded for transportation. Diesel engine, 6 cylinder, 4×4 with automatic transmission with 620 hours. Comes with radio, heater, air conditioning and power steering. Also included quick connect clam shell bucket and forks. Item may have hidden damage, item is being sold as is. Contact the property custodian for more information and to view item (recommended) by appointment only. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 14133091630070

07/12/2019 07:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $550    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-19-2019 05:13 PM CT.

  1988 Dresser Front End Loader, Model # 515B, reported to be in operable condition but this is not guaranteed. No known defects but may have hidden damage. The seat is ripped, the cab header is torn, loader and bucket are rusted. Item is being sold as is. Contact property custodian for more information and to view item (recommended) by appointment only. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 14133091710075

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.